Reviews

Jonathan
9/4/2020
Excellent. Dropped at door and was called to let me know
Mike
6/15/2020
Food is good and quick delivery. General Tso's double and crispy chicken are fantastic.
J.
5/31/2020
Good service and delivery.
Lauren
5/20/2020
The food was delivered so quickly and still hot and delicious.
William
5/8/2020
Wow! Great Peking Duck! Just like I remember it in China! Everything else was super tasty too, but please don’t sleep on the duck. Super fast delivery, ridiculously inexpensive for what we got!
Flower
4/28/2020
My husbands order was wrong. He ordered Beef with mushrooms but he got beef with broccoli. He HATES broccoli BUT he actually really really enjoyed the food. He doesn’t even like the broccoli I make!
Hillary
4/13/2020
Love! Love the vegetarian options. So good
Dayanara
3/6/2020
No noodles
Tammy
1/18/2020
Excellent dishes and timely delivery!
Lionel
1/8/2020
Very good food!!! ALWAYS same quality every time I order. Fast delivery!!!!
Kat
1/1/2020
The food was delicious and the driver was so sweet and patient!
Nilbert
5/23/2019
Fast service, great food!
Misharon
3/22/2019
I love ordering from this place! They are prompt and the food is always hot and delicious.
William
3/14/2019
Tasted like it needed salt (I know that's bad!). Anyway, it was the best Chinese in OT last time I ordered from them so just hoping tonight was a one off.
Alexis
2/22/2019
Best Chinese food in town! I love their food!!!
Tierra
1/16/2019
The food was good, as always, and the order came in about 30 minutes as promised. There was only 1 minor issue--the beef & broccoli was ordered with white rice, but was delivered with fried rice. The person who ordered that didn't mind the mixup, so we didn't contact the business. Overall, great food from a great restaurant. Thank you!
Kavita
1/6/2019
Most of the food is excellent. The edamame beans weren't fully cooked. The sauteed asparagus was mostly other vegetables and one stalk of asparagus.
John
1/5/2019
Best Kung Pao Chicken anywhere. And the broth in the wonton soup is so rich and delicious. Quick and consistent Chinese food. Do It!
Ernesto
12/20/2018
Food was excellent!!!
Tina
11/27/2018
Great food, best delivery I've seen
Maureen
11/6/2018
Requested delivery at 5:45pm. Delivered at 5:15pm. Good thing we were home! Requested Diet Coke. Received regular coke. Food very good!
Vera
10/20/2018
Fast delivery.
Gerry
10/12/2018
The food is always excellent and we never have to wait to long for the delivery. My office orders from here at least once a week. Delicious! :-)
Krisann
10/2/2018
Good food and the delivery time was faster than anticipated.
Gerry
7/31/2018
The food is excellent here and the deliveries are always on-time or earlier! Best Chinese in Old Town!
John
7/20/2018
Excellent food quality, no MSG, extensive menu, and on-time delivery. What's not to like?
Louise
7/15/2018
Food not as good as it usually is. Orange beef was very tough; spareribs were not nearly as good. Luckily, the Peking duck was great, as always. But, we had requested extra pancakes and sauce for the duck, which wasn’t provided.
Jeff
7/11/2018
Food is always great here, but delivery guy wouldn't come up in condo building and just kept yelling "condo parking" at me repeatedly when I asked him if the concierge wouldn't let him up and made me go down and meet him in the courtyard because he never even tried to come in the building. Didn't tip 20% in advance for a lazy delivery person and have never had an issue with them parking quick and getting up in my building. Nonsense.
Marguerite B
7/4/2018
It came quickly and was still too hot to eat!
Lauren
3/26/2018
Great service and food! Quick delivery, food was excellent, and the free steamed dumplings with the $20+ order were great! We order from here frequently and will continue to do so.
Robert
2/21/2018
fast delivery and quality food
Damian
2/10/2018
Love this place
Linda
1/27/2018
The service is excellent. The order arrived sooner than expected and the food was fresh and hot. I think the wonton soup is one of my favorites.
Ashley
12/19/2017
It was all crazy good
jesse
12/11/2017
food was good. it arrived quickly
Marguerite B
11/25/2017
Service was great and quick. There must be a new chef because the food did not loo or taste the same as themany times we have ordered. I can't say it was as good.
Delaine
11/5/2017
Food arrives quickly and is HOT when it arrives. The quality is very good, have been happy with every order. My only complaint is that they don't read the notes for special instructions. We dont need all those napkins, silver ware, condiments, as we have them at home. So it is wasteful, we throw them away. Portion sizes are enough to share, so you get 2 meals out of one.
felix
10/29/2017
excellent food
James
9/26/2017
Delivery within 30 minutes
Sarah
7/12/2017
I had their General Tso's Chicken and it was great!
Mary
7/4/2017
Delivery is very good. The steamed meat dumplings were now.
Marguerite B
6/27/2017
It was great - food and service
Bonnie
6/22/2017
Delivery was excellent. Food was excellent.
Louise
6/18/2017
Great Peking duck!
Daniel
6/17/2017
Always excellent and delicious
Heather
6/16/2017
They were really nice to call about a request I had in the notes of one of the dishes. Unfortunately my vegetable egg roll was not a vegetable egg roll (ground meat of some sort) and I ate almost half quickly before realizing. Hoping the meal doesn't make me sick later tonight. Good review on the egg drop soup.
letina
5/21/2017
On time delivery great food
Adam
4/24/2017
Excellent service and presentation!
Any questions please call us.